EDISON HIGH SCHOOL

50 Boulevard of the Eagles, Edison, New Jersey 08817


Diann Richards

diann.richards@edison.k12.nj.us

Diann Richards has been an educator for over 30 years, teaching and supervising English teachers in Wisconsin, CaliforniaNew Jersey.  She currently works as the supervisor of English for the Edison Public Schools in Edison, New Jersey, where she observes, trains, and evaluates 70 English and Special Ed English teachers.  She completed her undergraduate work at the University of Wisconsin in secondary education, English, and earned an MS degree in Language Acquisition from Stanford University.  In addition to further graduate work at Rutgers in English Education, she also completed a two year program from The Institute for Education and Cognitive Psychology, where she studied nuero-linguistic programming and brain-based learning strategies.  She has also taught for the NJ Excel program, a State-certified program for educators seeking certification as supervisors or principals New Jersey Public Schools.

Kathleen Accatatta
kathleen.accatatta.@edison.k12.nj.us

English 3, English 1, Transition

Lauren Bowers
lauren.bowers@edison.k12.nj.us

Read 180-10, English 11-2

Marie Brown
marie.brown@edison.k12.nj.us

English 4, English 10-2I, English 9

William Cahill
william.cahill@edison.k12.nj.us

English 12-AP, Literature and Composition, English 12-1

Gina Corsun
gina.corsun@edison.k12.nj.us

English 10-H, College Study Skills

Jennifer DiOrio
jennifer.diorio@edison.k12.nj.us

English 11-H, HSPA/LAL-11

Janina DiRocco
janina.dirocco@ediaon.k12.nj.us

English 12-1, English 10-2, HSPA/LAL-10

Kelly Egan
kelly.egan@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-2I, English 2, HSPA/LAL-11I

Emily Gibbons
emily.gibbons@edison.k12.nj.us

English 11-1, English 9-1, HSPA/LAL-10

Amy Grubb
amy.grubb@edison.k12.nj.us

English 10-1, English 10-2, English 9-H

Megan Harrington
megan.harrington@edison.k12.nj.us

Read 180-10I, English 11-2I

Karen Hart
karen.weiner-hart@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-H, English 9-2

Charese Henry
charese.henry@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-1, English 9-2

Megan Kaplan
megan.kaplan@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-1, English 9-2

Nicole Kesselman
nicole.kesselman@edison.k12.nj.us

English 12-2, English 11-1, English 11-2

Tracey Lithgow
tracey.lithgow@edison.k12.nj.us

English 10-1, HSPA/LAL-10, English 12-1

Stephanie Lothian
stephanie.lothian@edison.k12.nj.us

R-180-9, English 9-1

Christine Maitner
christine.maitner@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-1, SRA-12

Patrick McCaffery
patrick.mccaffery@edison.k12.nj.us

AP Language and Composition, English 12-1

Yarida Mendez Bogash

English 9-2I, English 12-2I

Kimberly Mitchell
kimberly.mitchell@edison.k12.nj.us

English 11-1, English 12-2

Maya Moguillanes
maya.moguillanes@edison.k12.nj.us

English 12-2I, English 1

Christopher Pagano
christopher.pagano@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-2I, SRA-12I

Julie Robbins
julianne.robbins@edison.k12.nj.us

English 10-1, English 10-2, Public Speaking

Karen Rodriguez
karen.rodriguez@edison.k12.nj.us

English 10-2I, English 2, HSPA/LAL-10

Karen Scarfuto
karen.scarfuto@edison.k12.nj.us

English 10-1, English 10-1 SLE, English 10-2

Harriet Sideris
harriet.sideris@edison.k12.nj.us

English 9-1, English 9-2

Dana Speizer
dana.speizer@edison.k12.nj.us

English 12-2, English 9-1

Amanda Tomaro
amanda.tomaro@edison.k12.nj.us

HSPA/LAL-10, English 9-1, English 9-2

Kathleen Troy
kathleen.troy@edison.k12.nj.us

Theatre Arts 1 and 2

Melanie VanPell
melanie.vanpell@edison.k12.nj.us

English 11-2I, HSPA/LAL-11I

Jennifer Wallace
jennifer.wallace@edison.k12.nj.us

Read 180-9I, English 3

Allyson Weintraub

allyson.weintraub@edison.k12.nj.us

English 3-2, HSPA/LAL-11

Jennifer Wolf
jennifer.wolf@edison.k12.nj.us

English 3-1, English 3-2


Jessica Lewis
Supervisor
jessica.lewis@edison.k12.nj.us

Jessica Lewis is the Supervisor of Mathematics, grades 6-12, for the Edison Township Public School District.  She completed her undergraduate work at the University of Delaware and earned a MA degree in Administration and Supervisor from Rutgers University.  She has done work with New Jersey Department of Education and Educational Testing Services.

Danielle Andriano

danielle.andriano@edison.k12.nj.us

Geom H Geom IAlg I-B Alg I-B

Jim Benedict
james.benedict@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 2H Comp Sci COmp Sci AP JAVA

Melanie Boley
melanie.boley@edison.k12.nj.us

Math 4 Math 2 Geom 2

Jen Dodd-Harris
jennifer.harris@edison.k12.nj.us

Trig 2 Calc AP:BC Alg 2-1

Amy Dees
amy.dees@edison.k12.nj.us

Geom 2 Geom I Alg I-A

Michele Downey
michele.downey@edison.k12.nj.us

Pre Calc AHSA Math Trig I

Keith Duffalo
keithduffalo@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 1-A Math 2 Trig 2

Carol Evans
carol.evans@edison.k12.nj.us

Math 3 Alg 2-2 Alg 2-1

Matt Fulham
matthew.fulham@edison.k12.nj.us

Math 1 Alg I-B

Stephanie Gelesky
stephanie.gelesky@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg I-B Alg I-2 Geom I

Lynn Harris
lynn.harris@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 2-2 Cacl AP:AB

Marnette Hayes
marnette.hayes@edison.k12.nj.us

Geom 2 Alg 1-1

LeeAnne Hesse
leeanne.hesse@edison.k12.nj.us

Trig I Geom 2-j

Donna Inzno
donna.inzno@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 1-2 Math 4

Frank Juliano
frank.juliano@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 2-H HSPA Math 3 Geom I

Amanda Lackett
amanda.lackett@edison.k12.nj.us

Math 3 Alg 2-2

Steve Levinson
steven.levinson@edison.k12.nj.us

Trig 2 Pre Calc Alg 2-2

Francis Lewis
francis.lewis@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 2-2 College Study Skills AP Stat

Katie Makovec
katie.makovec@edison.k12.nj.us

Trig I Alg 1-2

Maryann McGuire
maryann.mcguire@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 2-1 Geom 2 Alg 1-2

Jameel Misbahuddin
jameel.misbahuddin@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 1-A Geom H Alg 1-2

Linda Ryan
linda.ryan@edison.k12.nj.us

Geom 2 Math 3 Geom 2-j

John Scarpa
john.scarpa@edison.k12.nj.us

Math 4 Trig 2 Cacl I

Ann Snyder
ann.snyder@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 1-2 Comp Sci C++

Melissa Tapia
melissa.tapia@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 2-1 AHSA Math 4 Alg 2-2

Joe Trivisonno
joseph.trivisonno@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 1-I Geom 2 Math 4

Marc Wallace
marc.wallace@edison.k12.nj.us

Alg 1-1 HSPA Math 3 Trig 2


Robert Pispecky
robert.pispecky@edison.k12.nj.us
Robert Pispecky is the Supervisor of Music and Visual Arts (K-12) for the Edison School District.  In addition to his supervisory work, he has extensive teaching experience as a director of bands at the high school, middle school and elementary level.  He currently serves on the Executive Board of the NJ Music Supervisors Association (NJMAA) where he routinely conducts sessions at conventions in and out of state.  Mr. Pispecky holds a Bachelors Degree in Music Education, a Masters of Arts Degree in Instrumental Conducting, a Masters of Education Degree and certification as a music teacher, supervisor and principal.  When away from the office, Mr. Pispecky can be found running a variety of road races (many with his two children) or pursuing his passion for fly fishing around the country.
Vincent Borselli
vincent.borselli@edison.k12.nj.us
 Instrumental Music
Kenneth Brown
kenneth.brown@edison.k12.nj.us
Vocal music & Music Theory
Shelly Colletto
shelly.colletto@edison.k12.nj.us
Art
Marc DiNicuolo
marc.dinicuolo@edison.k12.nj.us
Instrumental Music
Kelley Malyar
 kelley.malyar@edison.k12.nj.us
Art
Thomas White
  thomas.white@edison.k12.nj.us
Art
Sherry Yee
sherry.yee@edison.k12.nj.us
Art

                        Laura Darrah                          

Supervisor

 
Michelle Anderson
michelle.anderson@edison.k12.nj.us    
Biology 1-Honors and  Biology 1-2
Tony Barry     
anthony.barry@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1 and Honors

Anju Chhibber
anju.chhibber@edison.k12.nj.us

Biology 1-1 and 1-2

Robin Connell 
robin.connell@edison.k12.nj.us

Physics 1

Jonathan DuBois
jonathan.dubois@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1

Biology 1-2 and Chemistry 1-2

Mike Evans
michael.evans@edison.k12.nj.us
Chemistry Honors and Chemistry 1-2
James Hammer
james.hammer@edison.k12.nj.us
Biology 1-Honors and Biology 1-1
Sabrina Hu
sabrina.hu@edison.k12.nj.us

Chemistry 1-1 and 1-2

Samantha Kozbial
samantha.kozbial@edison.k12.nj.us

Chemistry Honors and Chemistry 1-1

Vicki Landesman
vicki.landesman@edison.k12.nj.us

Biology 1-2 and Environmental Science 1

Kay Lewis

kay.lewis@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1 and Biology 1-1 and 1-2

Ashna Mathai 

ashna.mathai@edison.k12.nj.us

Chemistry 1-1 and 1-2

Bryan McBrierty
bryan.mcbrierty@edison.k12.nj.us

Biology 1 Honors

Brian Murtagh

brian.murtagh@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1 and Biology 1-2

Kruti Patel
kruti.patel@edison.k12.nj.us

Physics Honors and 1-1

Jennifer Przygoda
jennifer.przygoda@edison.k12.nj.us
AP Biology and Biology 1-1

Rachel Sandler

rachel.sandler@edison.k12.nj.us

Biology 1-1

Roni Schwarz

roni.schwarz@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1 and Chemistry 1-2

Tracie Smith

tracie.smith@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1 and Biology 1-2 and Chemistry 1-1 and 1-2

Gena Stanislaski

gena.stanislaski@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1 and Biology 1-1

Vincent Vitiello      

vincent.vitiello@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1

Steven Weibel

steven.weibel@edison.k12.nj.us

Environmental Science 1

Matt Zapoticzny

matthew.zapoticzny@edison.k12.nj.us

Chemistry 1-2

Nick Zecchino      

nicholas.zecchino@edison.k12.nj.us

Chemistry 1-1

Marty Malague

Supervisor

martin.malague@edison.k12.nj.us

Before becoming supervisor, Mr. Malague taught in the Social Studies Department at Edison High School for ten years.  He has also taught seventh and eighth grade Social Studies and coached middle school and high school track teams.  He received a degree in History and Government from Bowdoin College, a Masters in Public Policy from the Eagleton Institute of Politics, and a law degree from Rutgers. 

Vincent Abene

vincent.abene@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History I

Melanie Boley

melanie.boley@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History II

Gail DeMarco

gail.demarco@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History I and II

Mark DiGiovacchino

mark.digiovacchino@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History Honors and I

Vincent Gioffre

vincent.gioffre@edison.k12.nj.us
A.P. European History and U.S History II

Michael Glackin

michael.glackin@edison.k12.nj.us
World History and U.S. History II

Thomas Kantlehner

thomas.kantlehner@edison.k12.nj.us
World History

Karen Kirkpatrick

karen.kirkpatrick@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History I and II

Michael Korneski

michael.korneski@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History I and II

David Legendre

david.legendre@edison.k12.nj.us
World History and U.S. History I

Gerri Mannix

gerri.mannix@edison.k12.nj.us
World History and U.S. History I

Howard Manson

howard.manson@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History II

Thomas McMahon

thomas.mcmahon@edison.k12.nj.us
World History

Charles Mohr

charles.mohr@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History II

Gene Nasser

gene.nasser@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History A.P. and Sociology

Todd Pagel

todd.pagel@edison.k12.nj.us
U.S. History I and Topics in Human Behavior

Douglas Patalano

douglas.patalano@edison.k12.nj.us
World History and U.S. History I

Dawn Penny

dawn.penny@edison.k12.nj.us
World History

Deborah Raisley

deborah.raisley@edison.k12.nj.us
World History, U.S History I and II

Doreen Stocker

doreen.stocker@edison.k12.nj.us
World History

Jennifer Teffenhart

jennifer.teffenhart@edison.k12.nj.us
A.P. Government, U.S. History II, Civics and Justice
Martin Smith
martin.smith@edison.k12.nj.us
World Languages and ESL
Supervisor

Martin’s career spans 33 years in education: five years in speech communication at Temple University, PA.; fourteen years as a teacher of Spanish and French; and fourteen years of language supervision. He is currently the Chair of the College Board World Language Academic Advisory Committee and was named the National Foreign  Language Supervisor of the Year in 2008.   

Jonathan Clark
jonathan.clark@edison.k12.nj.us
Latin 1 & Latin 2
Elizabeth Fedowitz
elizabeth.fedowitz@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish 3-1, Spanish 4-1, Spanish 4 Honors
Marilyn Griswold
marilyn.griswold@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish 5-1 & Spanish 4 Honors
Marianne Henry
marianne.henry@edison.k12.nj.us
ESL 2, 4 & 5
French 3-1 & French 4 Honors
Maria Leonow
maria.leonow@edison.k12.nj.us
ESL 1 & 3
Mary Jo Malanga
maryjo.malanga@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish 4-1 & Spanish 5-1
Neelam Mishra
neelam.mishra@edison.k12.nj.us
French 2 Honors, French 4-1 & AP French Language
Glenny Moran
glenny.moran@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish
Cala Nanda
cala.nanda@edison.k12.nj.us
French 2 Honors, French 4-1 & AP French Language
Megan Navarro
megan.navarro@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish 3-1, Spanish 3 Honors & Spanish 4-1
Jose Pan
jose.pan@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish 3 Honors, Spanish 4-1 & Spanish 5 Honors
Elizabeth Ramirez
elizabeth.ramirez@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish
Ellen Stires
ellen.stires@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish
Elizabeth Szabo
elizabeth.szabo@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish
Ernest Valdes
ernest.valdes@edison.k12.nj.us
French 5-1, Spanish 3-1 & Spanish 6-1
Marla Zirin
marla.zirin@edison.k12.nj.us
Spanish